Stargates Connection

Standard

I whisper in the night

Your Name

I say sweet oaths

and question your Soul

I feel you in my dreams

I talk to you in darkness

I embrace you many times

even when unaware

But when the light peaks

I suffer with the longing

so much more

I want you

Can I glimpse your Star gate;

Your Heart

Your depth, your mystery

then can I give you

All that I may

my Love

my Kindness

my Understanding

my Warmth

my Sacrifices

my Eternal support

my Everything

-Njari-

lovem

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

