Eight – the number of infinity

Standard

So I want to share a lucid dream I had in January with you all.

I was just having an afternoon nap,  and was dreaming of myself, where I was napping with the cat; where we both were.  I got up and although tired I was walking to the kitchen but I couldn’t really see (maybe due to tiredness and blood pressure -that happens at times to me). My  mum walked past and exclaimed “I have this wave of optimism come over me, I feel really good for some reason”. (my dad was also in the dream-even though my parents are not together).

I go back to my room as it is, where I had been napping (for real and in the dream). I pick up my mobile phone, then BAM…a silver orb,  like a full moon appears on my phone screen, spinning,  and the word sun? trying to manifest on the screen (the letters were fluttering around) and then the number 8! In that moment, I feel an incredible power that takes my breath away and I’m telling myself… “ok ,I am ready to see more things and they are showing it to me!”.

I woke up kind of surprised! I vaguely recall seeing my phone randomly showing some star map chart too.

A day later, I was randomly browsing some photos on my iPad, and then i see what I never noticed before….

I looked at my cloud pictures, a series where one also features an alien face (a Grey) and owl (ET’s you project/screen themselves as that to people) and then I noticed the number 8 which appeared later, and almost looks like words! So I found that beyond coincidence.

check out these pics

8

alien

I know that the number 8 in numerology is about power.

“NUMBER 8
Resolves dualities, expansion, dissolution, dimension of the timeless, good and bad, right and wrong, day and night, ability to see and relate to eternal dimensions, balance between forces, connects spirit and matter, developing confidence to follow a vision, breaks down barriers to transformation, reality, courage.”

I also see  it as yin yang, and if you turn it around on the side it is the infinity symbol and timelessness; a perpetual hourglass moving from one dimension to the other…like being in both dimensions (real and lucid), like my dream.

Later that week, I sat at a table for dinner with my friend, and we were ushered to table 8!

More on the Numerology of Number 8

Whilst 8, more than any other number, puts the emphasis in the areas of career, business, finances and authority, the shape of the number reflects its most important attribute, balance. When the 8 comes knocking, you can be assured that you will reap what you’ve sown.

The 8 balances the material and immaterial worlds. At its best, it is as spiritual as it is materialistic. The spiritual side of the 8 is practical, realistic and intelligent. It knows the difference between make-believe and genuine spiritual realizations. On the material plane, it is focused on results, often in the form of money, yet does not care much about money for the sake of money. It is not greedy, it sees money as a tool, not an end-result. It is generous and willing to take risks.

Leave a Reply

