Journey to Spirit (Part 8) – Revealing Dreams -Abadiania, Brazil

Standard

I had many dreams whilst I was in Abadiania, which had significance to my healing process and being. So I thought I would share some of the interesting  and entertaining ones I had during my time here.

  • One night I had the worst sleep ever, as I felt I’d been travelling out of my body all night. I woke with fresh memories of a couple of dream fragments. Firstly, a girl was making me hurt myself, but the message singing loud and clear during my dream was “Stop hurting yourself”. Then following on from this I found myself in a shopping mall, and had lost my wallet (note: this is interpreted as “security”) at the pharmacy (interpreted as “health”) and I had to go through obstacles to find it. I encountered a large wall and had to climb it, and then it started swinging, but I found a rope and stabilising it, I was able to make it over. Then another section, a man tried to grab me and abuse me sexually, I cried as I watched people (Police) go straight past me without helping me…but I fought through. Finally after the obstacle course I found the Pharmacy, only to realise that I had my wallet all the time. I relaxed and went where I was led out. I saw a gigantic big dirt hill which I ran up, even though it seemed steep and hard. I made it to the top where I was fortunate to see “The Knight” being filmed, there were horses and actors in armour . After this I was led to Area 51 military base, where I saw UFO’s and was taking photos without being caught.
  • I dreamed of moving into a new house across the street, and going through all my items and doing a clean out. This happened after an afternoon of a powerful spiritual clearing operation from the Entities. Ann our Guide stated that John of God was looking the most powerful she had seen to date. After this session my legs felt really bad, the evening they were on fire,burning. But when I woke my energy was amazing. Like others who had operations, I could feel spirit working on my body, tracing outside my mouth, right side of head, stomach, and meridians of the body.
  • In another dream I was holding current (sending love and light energy) for all of Brazil…hehe and in aiding to achieve this I was giving special dark Brazilian chocolate.

 

Please see my other blog pieces:

Part 1 – Journey to Spirit

Part 2 – Journey to Spirit

Part 3 – Journey to Spirit

Part 4 – Journey to Spirit

Part 5 – Journey to Spirit

Part 6 – Journey to Spirit

An Orb-tal Misty Morning in Abadiania

It’s a Brazilian Life

One response »

  1. Pingback: Journey to Spirit (Part 9) – Divine Guidance – Abadiania, Brazil « Confessions of a Clairsentient

Leave a Reply

