Great Orbs of Light

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

An orb is a solid or transparent “ball” of energy or light. Some believe that orbs are spirits, or lingering energy from deceased entities. No one truly knows what orbs are, and they can appear in many different shapes and colors, with white orbs being the most common, but I have seen green, yellow, red, blue. Orbs often appear as a floating ball of light. They are quite fast and follow an erratic flight pattern. I have felt their extraordinary energy, and they will come if you ask them to show themselves – they are very playful, and intelligent. I can tell you their energy is beautiful and peaceful, I have never felt any bad energy around me. Once you are open to their presence they will show themselves more and more.

On 5 August 2011, one of the most amazing pictures I have captured is in my office near my desk. Early one morning, I had a message to charge up my camera and put it in my bag. Just before I switched on the office lights, a flash of insight, I asked if there was any presence or spirit who wished to come through for me. The result was an amazing energy around me and a beautiful green blue orb looking straight at me. ( look for the picture with with bookclub sign in it).

There’s also a beautiful picture of my mum outside (with hands together like in prayer) and I told her to ask and think of her mother. And then that’s where the beautiful bright blue orb appeared. She was so happy because it was really special to her.

Another picture in the gallery, has a faint orb showing on a cupboard in my office. The lights were on this time so it was bright. And I just said, “Can I see you when the lights are on?”, then I closed my eyes and took a picture!

I hope to add more information here about orbs, but I hope you will enjoy the pictures I have from here, Perth, Western Australia, and Brasil. Interestingly, I only began encountering, interacting and capturing Orbs after my spiritual journey to Brazil.

To be continued….

7 responses »

  1. Pingback: Emanations of spirit beings « Confessions of a Clairsentient

  2. I love this, I have never seen anything like it, it is so inspiring! The pictures are magical, I really don’t know how to describe the feelings I have for the orbs, I am just in awe. Thanks for sharing your gift, it has changed the way I view things.

    I have been reading your blog for about a year, and I had not heard of Abadiania until I read what you wrote about it – I have enjoyed all of your pictures and the details of your experience there.

    • Thank you James! I still get excited when I feel and capture the orbs 🙂 it’s really special. The past year has really confirmed to me a lot of things, and this blog too has connected me with others with similar experiences or gifts. If there’s going to be a year of opening people’s eyes to the things we cannot see, or to challenge what we believe, this year is it :). Like you, I’d not heard of Abadiania prior to going. That trip was life changing and healing for me, emotionally and spiritually 🙂

  3. WOW, wow and Wow! Great photos, and very interesting blog! Thanx for visiting me and inviting me here. I will most certainly be back! And, I’m adding you to my blogroll. Oh, and please do think about being my “Sunday Guest”, sometime.

    • Thanks so much, I’m happy that you found my blog of interest. I’ve added you also to my blogroll, as I really love and revere those who live by the earth. You have some really interesting information that people would love to read. I’d love to be a Sunday Guest sometime. Thank you!!!

  4. I have a picture of a huge orb next to me when we last went to Las Vegas…my mother had passed two weeks earlier and I know it was her with me there. I felt her presence with us the entire trip. You see, she used to go to Vegas at least once a year and we went with her to help her as she had MS. It was her favorite place to be but a few years ago her condition would not let her go anymore. This orb confirmed my feeling that she got to go with us again this year.

    • Hi Karen, it’s such a wonderful feeling isn’t it -you really do feel when spirit is with you! How special that your mother was with you, and that she graced your photograph. Thank you so much for sharing this 🙂

Leave a Reply

