Kreativ Blogger Award

Standard

Another lovely surprise for me, when I found a beautiful comment on my Heartstorms by Aslan for the ‘Kreativ Blogger Award’.

I started blogging as a means to expressing my soul, sharing inspirations, thoughts; not realising the impact it would have, not only on myself but for others.

From what I have read I have to share 7 things that you may not know about me. Then I have to pass the award on to at least seven other bloggers, so here it comes..

First, 7 things you may not know about me:

1- I have a birthmark in the shape of lips/kiss on my back

2- I’ve been to 7 different schools in my life

3- I enjoyed drawing as a little girl and had a natural ability which saw me win many competitions and be featured in magazines (mainly the Horse Magazine)

4-I hate cigarettes

5-I believe in Love

6-I don’t wear watches.

7-I once hitchhiked to an interview!

And I would love to forward it to

1- The Big Book of Dating

2- Growing up Weird Medium

3- Among Ghosts

4- Lady Nyu

5- Nihilistic Poetry

6-Poetic MindState

7- Pilgrimage to Nowhere

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

