Ancient Stone Relics

Standard

(The words for this were revealed to me whilst in dream state 1994)

I walk upon these stones

like I walk upon a kingdoms throne

with grace I do not idle

for I see what must be seen

pure bliss and majesty

nature carved by stone

of relics still unknown

with energy from the past

a hand upon its warm grey surface

elates my spiritual senses

for brother, sister and my parents

have also touched where

these hands have been

but whence they did

in forgotten times, now nolonger seen

their reasons were of worship

to their heavenly kings and queens

Leave a Reply

